INDEPENDENT WINE MERCHANTS – HIGH STREET

Arrows, 45 Winchester Road, Four Marks, Alton. GU34 5HG

Caracoli, 15 Broad Street, Alresford.   www.caracoli.co.uk

Fareham Wine Cellar, 55 High Street, Fareham, Hampshire. PO16 7AE. www.farehamwinecellar.co.uk

Hawkins Bros Fine English Wines, The Courtyard, Secrett’s Farm Shop, Chapel Lane, Milford, Godalming, Surrey. GU8 5HU www.hawkinsbros.co.uk

Southbourne Farm Shop, Main Road, Southbourne, Nr Emsworth, Hants. PO10 8JN www.southbournefarmshop.co.uk

The Naked Grape, 20 West Street, Alresford, Hampshire. SO24 9AT.  www.thenakedgrape.co.uk

The Naked Grape, 6 Oak Green, Four Marks, Hampshire. GU34 5HQ.

The Naked Grape,108 High Street, Hungerford, Berkshire. RG17 0NB.

 

RESTAURANTS

Fat Olives, Chichester Harbour AONB, 30 South St, Emsworth. PO10 7EH  www.fatolives.co.uk

Cabinet Rooms, 2 De Lunn Buildings, Jewry Street, Winchester. SO23 8SA  www.cabinetrooms.com

The Globe, The Soke, Alresford. SO24 9DB.  www.theglobealresford.com

Hood Streatham, 67 Streatham Hill, London. SW2 4TX.  www.hoodrestaurants.com

The Marksman Public House & Dining Rooms, 254 Hackney Road, London. E2 7SJ  www.marksmanpublichouse.com

Three Joes Sourdough Pizza 23 West Street, Fareham. PO16 0PQ  www.threejoes.co.uk

Three Joes Sourdough Pizza 9 Great Minster Street, Winchester. SO23 9HA  www.threejoes.co.uk

The Tichborne Arms, Tichborne, Alresford, So24 0NA www.tichbornearms.co.uk

Truffles Restaurant,  8a High Street, Fareham. PO16 7AN  www.trufflesrestaurantfareham.co.uk

 

INDEPENDENT WINE MERCHANTS – ONLINE

Concept Fine Wines  www.conceptfinewines.com

Novel Wines Ltd, 11 Manvers street, Bath. BA1 1JQ www.novelwines.co.uk 

Pull the Cork  info@pullthecork.co.uk  www.pullthecork.co.uk

 

WINE AND FLOWERS

The Real Flower Company,  1-2 Durleigh Marsh, Petersfield. GU31 5AX  www.realflowers.co.uk

 

WINE WHOLESALERS

Hermitage Cellars, 51 Warblington Road, Emsworth. PO10 7HG  www.hermitagecellars.co.uk

If you are a retailer or restaurant who would like to stock our wines, please get in touch using the CONTACT page on this website. We’d love to hear from you.