INDEPENDENT WINE MERCHANTS – HIGH STREET

Alexander Hadleigh Wine Merchants, 19 Centre Way, Locks Heath, Southampton. SO31 6DX

Arrows, 45 Winchester Road, Four Marks, Alton. GU34 5HG

Auriol Wines, Hartley Wintney, Hook. RG27 8NY  www.auriolwines.com

Discover Wine, Lavinia House, Hambledon Road, Denmead, Hampshire. PO7 6NU  www.discoverwine.uk.com

The Exceptional English Wine Company, Cowdray Park, Easebourne, Midhurst, West Sussex. GU29 0AJ www.theexceptionalenglishwineco.com

Fareham Wine Cellar, 55 High Street, Fareham, Hampshire. PO16 7AE. www.farehamwinecellar.co.uk

Hawkins Bros Fine English Wines, The Courtyard, Secrett’s Farm Shop, Chapel Lane, Milford, Godalming, Surrey. GU8 5HU www.hawkinsbros.co.uk

Southbourne Farm Shop, Main Road, Southbourne, Nr Emsworth, Hants. PO10 8JN www.southbournefarmshop.co.uk

The Naked Grape, 20 West Street, Alresford, Hampshire. SO24 9AT.  www.thenakedgrape.co.uk

The Naked Grape, 6 Oak Green, Four Marks, Hampshire. GU34 5HQ.

The Naked Grape,108 High Street, Hungerford, Berkshire. RG17 0NB.

 

RESTAURANTS

Fat Olives, Chichester Harbour AONB, 30 South St, Emsworth. PO10 7EH  www.fatolives.co.uk

Cabinet Rooms, 2 De Lunn Buildings, Jewry Street, Winchester. SO23 8SA  www.cabinetrooms.com

The Globe, The Soke, Alresford. SO24 9DB.  www.theglobealresford.com

JSW Restaurant, 20 Dragon Street, Petersfield. GU31 4JJ  www.jswrestaurant.com

The Marksman Public House & Dining Rooms, 254 Hackney Road, London. E2 7SJ  www.marksmanpublichouse.com

The Tichborne Arms, Tichborne, Alresford, So24 0NA www.tichbornearms.co.uk

 

INDEPENDENT WINE MERCHANTS – ONLINE

Concept Fine Wines  www.conceptfinewines.com

Novel Wines Ltd, 11 Manvers street, Bath. BA1 1JQ www.novelwines.co.uk 

Pull the Cork  info@pullthecork.co.uk  www.pullthecork.co.uk

S J Wines Ltd, Garden Close Lane, Newbury, Berkshire. RG14 6PP www.sjwines.co.uk

 

WINE AND FLOWERS

The Real Flower Company,  1-2 Durleigh Marsh, Petersfield. GU31 5AX  www.realflowers.co.uk

 

WINE WHOLESALERS

Hermitage Cellars, 51 Warblington Road, Emsworth. PO10 7HG  www.hermitagecellars.co.uk

If you are a retailer or restaurant who would like to stock our wines, please get in touch using the CONTACT page on this website. We’d love to hear from you.