INDEPENDENT WINE MERCHANTS – HIGH STREET

Arrows, 45 Winchester Road, Four Marks, Alton. GU34 5HG

Discover Wine, Lavinia House, Hambledon Road, Denmead, Hampshire. PO7 6NU  www.discoverwine.uk.com

The Exceptional English Wine Company, Cowdray Park, Easebourne, Midhurst, West Sussex. GU29 0AJ www.theexceptionalenglishwineco.com

Fareham Wine Cellar, 55 High Street, Fareham, Hampshire. PO16 7AE. www.farehamwinecellar.co.uk

Hawkins Bros Fine English Wines, The Courtyard, Secrett’s Farm Shop, Chapel Lane, Milford, Godalming, Surrey. GU8 5HU www.hawkinsbros.co.uk

The Naked Grape, 20 West Street, Alresford, Hampshire. SO24 9AT.  www.thenakedgrape.co.uk

The Naked Grape, 6 Oak Green, Four Marks, Hampshire. GU34 5HQ.

The Naked Grape,108 High Street, Hungerford, Berkshire. RG17 0NB.

Wine Utopia, 4 St Thomas Street, Winchester, Hampshire. SO23 9HE www.wineutopia.co.uk

Wine Utopia, Unit B1 The Foundry, London Road, Kings Worthy, Winchester, Hampshire. SO23 7QG

Wine Utopia, 1-3 High Street, Stockbridge, Hampshire. SO20 6EX

RESTAURANTS

Fat Olives, Chichester Harbour AONB, 30 South St, Emsworth. PO10 7EH  www.fatolives.co.uk

Cabinet Rooms, 2 De Lunn Buildings, Jewry Street, Winchester. SO23 8SA  www.cabinetrooms.com

The Tichborne Arms, Tichborne, Alresford, So24 0NA www.tichbornearms.co.uk

INDEPENDENT WINE MERCHANTS – ONLINE

S J Wines Ltd, Garden Close Lane, Newbury, Berkshire. RG14 6PP www.sjwines.co.uk

Novel Wines Ltd, 11 Manvers street, Bath. BA1 1JQ www.novelwines.co.uk 

Pull the Cork  info@pullthecork.co.uk  www.pullthecork.co.uk

WINE WHOLESALERS

Hermitage Cellars, 51 Warblington Road, Emsworth. PO10 7HG  www.hermitagecellars.co.uk

If you are a retailer or restaurant who would like to stock our wines, please get in touch using the CONTACT page on this website. We’d love to hear from you.

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on Pinterest
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook